Consultation

With an interdisciplinary team, many years of consulting experience and comprehensive databases as well as models, we support you as independent consultants in real estate economic issues and advise you on issues of spatial development.
Textbox-Reihe

Services in brief

Location and market analysis

Location and market analyses conducted at an early stage and with a forward-looking focus are an essential requirement for the success of real estate projects. Our market experts analyze locations for different user markets tailored to your needs.

Real estate strategy

We support investors in developing their real estate strategy. In doing so, we identify promising target regions, assess the opportunities and risks of the regional user markets, and point out earnings and utilization potentials.

Statistical studies

We do research on behalf of private customers and for the public sector and have expertise in the latest methods of statistical data analysis and the processing of large amounts of data.

Socio-demographic analysis

The consideration of demographic developments is a central element in the sustainable planning of neighborhoods, cities or entire regions. The basis for this are our data-based household segmentation and prospective analyses of population development.

Regional economic analysis

We monitor macroeconomic, industry-specific and regional developments. In addition to considering public statistics and third-party forecasts, we conduct our own analyses and surveys, participate in scientific studies and operate our own models.

Competitions and test planning

For test planning and competitions, we advise you within project teams or juries on economic and socio-demographic issues.

Teamsection

Consultation Partners

Stefan Fahrländer
Partner & CEO

Economist and Econometrician
Dr. rer. oec.

+41 44 466 70 08 sf@fpre.ch Resume
Dominik Matter
Partner

Economist and Econometrician
lic. oec. publ.

+41 44 466 70 07 dm@fpre.ch Resume
Raphael Schönbächler
Partner

Economist and Real Estate Economist
lic. oec. publ. UZH

+41 44 466 70 03 rs@fpre.ch Resume

Beratung

Mit einem interdisziplinären Team, langjähriger Beratungserfahrung und umfassender Datenbanken und Modellen unterstützen wir Sie als unabhängige Berater bei immobilienökonomischen Fragestellungen und beraten Sie zu Themen der räumlichen Entwicklung.
Textbox-Reihe

Leistungen in Kürze

Standort- und Marktanalysen

Frühzeitig durchgeführte Standort- und Marktanalysen mit einem prospektiven Fokus sind unabdingbare Grundlage für die erfolgreiche Realisierung von Immobilienprojekten. Unseren Marktexperten analysieren Standorte für verschiedene Nutzermärkte massgeschneidert auf Ihre Fragestellung.

Immobilienstrategie

Wir unterstützen Investoren bei der Entwicklung ihrer Immobilienstrategie. Dabei  identifizieren wir chancenreiche Zielregionen, beurteilen Chancen und Risiken der regionalen Nutzermärkte und zeigen Ertrags- und Nutzungspotentiale auf.

Statistische Studien

Wir forschen im Auftrag von Privatkunden und für die öffentliche Hand und verfügen dazu über Know-how der neuesten Methoden der statistischen Datenanalyse und zur Verarbeitung von grossen Datenmengen.

Soziodemographische Analysen

Bei der nachhaltigen Planung von Quartieren, Städten oder ganzer Regionen ist die Berücksichtigung von demographischen Entwicklungen ein zentrales Element. Grundlage dazu bildet unsere datenbasierte Haushalts-Segmentierung sowie prospektive Analysen der Bevölkerungsentwicklung.

Regionalökonomische Analysen

Neben gesamtwirtschaftlichen Entwicklungen monitoren wir branchenspezifische und regionale Entwicklungen. Neben der Berücksichtigung von öffentlichen Statistiken und Dritt-Prognosen führen wir eigene Analysen und Umfragen durch, nehmen an wissenschaftlichen Studien teil und betreiben eigene Modelle.

Wettbewerbe und Testplanungen

Bei Testplanungen und Wettbewerben beraten wir Sie innerhalb von Projektteams oder Jurys bei ökonomischen und soziodemographischen Fragestellungen.

Teamsection

Partner Beratung

Stefan Fahrländer
Partner & CEO

Volkswirt und Ökonometriker
Dr. rer. oec.

+41 44 466 70 08 sf@fpre.ch Lebenslauf
Dominik Matter
Partner

Volkswirt und Ökonometriker
lic. oec. publ.

+41 44 466 70 07 dm@fpre.ch Lebenslauf
Raphael Schönbächler
Partner

Volkswirt und Immobilienökonom
lic. oec. publ. UZH

+41 44 466 70 03 rs@fpre.ch Lebenslauf