Location and market analysis

Location and market analyses conducted at an early stage and with a forward-looking focus are an essential requirement for the success of real estate projects. Our market experts analyze locations for different user markets tailored to your needs.
Checkliste

Our special expertise

Using our databases, which have been continuously developed since 2006, and our own models, which are constantly updated, our experts analyze and evaluate all regions, localities and urban districts in Switzerland in a well-founded and independent manner.

  • Housing markets
  • Living in old age
  • Student housing
  • Office market
  • Shared offices
  • Retail property market
  • Industry and logistics
  • Hotel and tourism market
  • Gastronomy
  • Education segment
  • Healthcare segment
  • Serviced apartments
Bild mit Text

Concepts of use and positioning

 

Do you need a quick and independent recommendation on the usage mix for your project or a second opinion? Using our data and models, our experts will develop a utilization concept and positioning for you.

Checkliste

Modular analysis

Our location and market analyses are modularly structured. In the preliminary discussions of an assignment, we work out the required scope of analysis and select the modules together with our clients.

  • Macro-location
  • Micro-location
  • Building law
  • Competition analysis
  • Mixture of uses
  • Positioning
  • Target groups
  • Apartment mix
  • Product definition
  • Yield estimation
  • Creation costs
  • Absorption / Staging
  • Land value / Project value
Bild mit Text

Retail analysis

We determine the retail catchment area of your location and estimate the prospective retail potential (in CHF/m2 sales areas) differentiated according to goods groups. We work out target group-oriented positioning and offer designs or determine optimal locations for retailers. In doing so, we rely on the expertise of our staff as well as on geo and transaction data, our retail model and our concept of demand segmentation in the retail property market.

Textbox-Reihe

Recommended for

Developers

For you to successfully develop your real estate projects, we conduct location and market analyses at an early stage.

Institutional investors

Our market experts analyze locations for different user markets tailored to your needs.

Real estate owners

Do you need a quick and independent recommendation on the usage mix or a second opinion for your project?

Brokers

Our market experts help you to assess the attractiveness of locations.

Textblock

Contact

Dominik Matter

+41 44 466 70 07
dm@fpre.ch

Raphael Schönbächler

+41 44 466 70 03
rs@fpre.ch

Standort- und Marktanalysen

Frühzeitig durchgeführte Standort- und Marktanalysen mit einem prospektiven Fokus sind unabdingbare Grundlage für die erfolgreiche Realisierung von Immobilienprojekten. Unsere Marktexperten analysieren Standorte für verschiedene Nutzermärkte massgeschneidert auf Ihre Fragestellung.
Checkliste

Unser Spezial-Know-how

Anhand unserer seit 2006 kontinuierlich aufgebauten Datenbanken und der laufend aktualisierten eigenen Modelle analysieren und beurteilen unsere Experten sämtliche Regionen, Ortschaften und Stadtquartiere in der Schweiz fundiert und unabhängig.

  • Wohnungsmärkte
  • Wohnen im Alter
  • Studentisches Wohnen
  • Büromarkt
  • Shared offices
  • Verkaufsflächenmarkt
  • Industrie und Logistik
  • Hotel- und Tourismusmarkt
  • Gastronomie
  • Bildungssegment
  • Gesundheitssegment
  • Serviced Apartments
Bild mit Text

Nutzungskonzeptionen und Positionierungen

 

Benötigen Sie für Ihr Projekt eine rasche und unabhängige Empfehlung zum Nutzungsmix oder eine Zweitmeinung? Anhand unserer Daten und Modelle erarbeiten unsere Experten für Sie die Nutzungskonzeption und eine Positionierung.

Checkliste

Modulare Analysen

Unsere Standort- und Marktanalysen werden modular aufgebaut. In den Vorgesprächen eines Auftrags erarbeiten wir mit unseren Auftraggebern gemeinsam den erforderlichen Analyse-Umfang und wählen die Module gemeinsam aus.

  • Makrolage
  • Mikrolage
  • Baurecht
  • Konkurrenzanalyse
  • Nutzungsmix
  • Positionierung
  • Zielgruppen
  • Wohnungsmix
  • Produktdefinition
  • Ertragseinschätzung
  • Erstellungskosten
  • Absorption / Etappierung
  • Landwert / Projektwert
Bild mit Text

Analysen Detailhandel

 

Wir ermitteln für Sie das Detailhandels-Einzugsgebiet Ihres Standortes und schätzen das prospektive Detailhandelspotential (in CHF/m2 Verkaufsflächen) differenziert nach Gütergruppen, erarbeiten zielgruppengerechte Positionierungen und Angebotsgestaltungen oder ermitteln optimale Standorte für Detailhändler. Dabei stützen wir uns auf das Fachwissen unserer Mitarbeiter sowie auf Geo- und Transaktionsdaten, unser Detailhandelsmodell und unser Konzept der Nachfragersegmentierung im Verkaufsflächenmarkt.

Textbox-Reihe

Empfohlen für

Entwickler

Damit Sie Ihre Immobilienprojekte erfolgreich entwickeln können, führen wir frühzeitig Standort- und Marktanalysen für Sie durch.

Institutionelle Anleger

Wir analysieren Standorte für verschiedene Nutzermärkte massgeschneidert auf Ihre Fragestellung.

Immobilien-Eigentümer

Benötigen Sie für Ihr Projekt eine rasche und unabhängige Empfehlung zum Nutzungsmix oder eine Zweitmeinung?

Makler

Unsere Marktexperten helfen Ihnen dabei, die Attraktivität von Standorten zu beurteilen.

Textblock

Ansprechpersonen

Dominik Matter

+41 44 466 70 07
dm@fpre.ch

Raphael Schönbächler

+41 44 466 70 03
rs@fpre.ch