Rent and yield analysis

We prepare hedonic rent estimates for residential, office and retail space, evaluate rents for commercial, industrial and logistics space. We determine turnover rents for hotels and restaurants and carry out earnings analyses for the positioning or repositioning of real estate.
Bild mit Text

Rent estimates

 

Our hedonic rental price models allow robust and market-oriented valuations of residential, office and retail space. Based on our web application for the analysis and valuation of real estate (IMBAS), we provide indicative or detailed valuations of market rents as required.

Checkliste

Rents for special properties

For the valuation of market rents for mostly self-used properties in the industrial and logistics sector, we use our own databases and the well-founded valuation experience of our experts.

  • Assessment competence for special objects
  • Market rents for industrial and logistics properties
  • Specific databases
Bild mit Text

Yield analysis

What is the depth of intervention in case of a refurbishment? Should the property be positioned as a single-tenant or multi-tenant concept? In order to answer these and other questions, we carry out scenario-based yield analyses, taking into account current rental income, market potential and the planned renovation options, and thus develop the basis for appropriate marketing concepts.

Checkliste

Turnover rents

We analyze turnover-oriented tenancies and, as independent experts, valuate turnover-based rents for commercial, retail, hotel and restaurant spaces. Thanks to specific industry knowledge, we evaluate and assess operating results and derive sustainable market rents.

  • Profound industry knowledge
  • Assessment competence for operator models
  • Valuation of operating results
Textbox-Reihe

Recommended for

Developers

By using yield analyses, we support you in the repositioning of a property.

Real estate owners

We determine market rents for you, even for special properties.

Institutional investors

We analyze the market potential of properties and portfolios for you and advise you on strategic planning.

Advisors

We support you in your mandates with yield analyses, situationally scenario-based, and determine market and turnover rents.

Textblock

Contact

Raphael Schönbächler

+41 44 466 70 03
rs@fpre.ch

Arno Curschellas

+41 44 466 70 31
acu@fpre.ch

Mieten und Ertragsanalysen

Wir erstellen hedonische Mietzinseinschätzungen für Wohn-, Büro- und Verkaufsflächen und bewerten Mieten von Gewerbe-, Industrie- und Logistikflächen. Zudem ermitteln wir Umsatzmieten für Hotellerie- und Gastronomiebetriebe und führen Ertragsanalysen zur Positionierung bzw. Neupositionierung von Immobilien durch.
Bild mit Text

Mietzinseinschätzungen

 

Unsere hedonischen Mietpreismodelle ermöglichen robuste und marktnahe Bewertungen von Wohn-, Büro- und Verkaufsflächen. Basierend auf unserer Webapplikation für die Analyse und Bewertung von Immobilien (IMBAS) erstellen wir je nach Bedarf indikative oder detaillierte Bewertungen von Marktmieten.

Checkliste

Mieten für Spezialobjekte

Für die Bewertung von Marktmieten für meist eigengenutzte Liegenschaften aus dem Industrie- und Logistiksektor verfügen wir über eigene Datenbanken und über die fundierten Bewertungserfahrungen unserer Experten.

  • Beurteilungskompetenz für Spezialobjekte
  • Marktmieten für Industrie- und Logistikimmobilien
  • Spezifische Datenbanken
Bild mit Text

Ertragsanalysen

Mit welcher Eingriffstiefe soll saniert werden? Soll die Immobilie als single-tenant oder als multi-tenant Konzept positioniert werden? Zur Beantwortung dieser und weiterer Fragestellungen führen wir unter Berücksichtigung der aktuellen Mieterträge, der Marktpotenziale und der vorgesehenen Sanierungsvarianten Ertragsanalysen in Szenarien durch und erarbeiten damit die Grundlage für entsprechende Vermarktungskonzepte.

Checkliste

Umsatzmieten

Wir analysieren umsatzorientierte Mietverhältnisse und bewerten als unabhängige Experten Umsatzmieten von Gewerbe-, Verkaufs-, Hotellerie- und Gastronomieflächen. Dank spezifischem Branchenwissen können wir Betriebsergebnisse bewerten und beurteilen und daraus tragbare Marktmieten ableiten.

  • Fundierte Branchenkenntnisse
  • Beurteilungskompetenz für Betreibermodelle
  • Beurteilung von Betriebsergebnissen
Textbox-Reihe

Empfohlen für

Entwickler

Mittels Ertragsanalysen unterstützen wir Sie bei der chancenreichen Neupositionierung einer Liegenschaft.

Immobilien-Eigentümer

Wir ermitteln für Sie Marktmieten, auch wenn es sich dabei um Spezialobjekte handelt.

Institutionelle Anleger

Wir analysieren für Sie die Marktpotenziale von Immobilien und Portfolios und beraten Sie in der strategischen Planung zur Optimierung.

Berater

Wir unterstützen Sie in Ihren Mandaten mit Ertragsanalysen, situativ auch in Szenarien und ermitteln Markt- und Umsatzmieten.

Textblock

Ansprechpersonen

Raphael Schönbächler

+41 44 466 70 03
rs@fpre.ch

Arno Curschellas

+41 44 466 70 31
acu@fpre.ch